top of page

DIY His & Hers christmas sweaters

Hi all, I hope that you guys enjoyed your christmas break and that your time off of work and school was agreeable. I am now back in Vancouver. I was not able to post any DIY’s over the holidays because I forgot to pack my camera usb cord. Silly silly me!!

Here are just a few of my favorite holiday pictures:

So this Christmas I made my boyfriend and I some matching holiday sweaters. It was really easy and I will for sure be adding to them next christmas.

So my plan for next year is just to build on this idea and add to the snowmen...hats can be worn, skis can be held...as they say, the world is your oyster.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Total Page Views

bottom of page